Even if I get 8 hours of sleep, if I wake up at 6:30 am, I feel terrible. If I wake up around 8 am, I feel great. What’s going on?

Even if I get 8 hours of sleep, if I wake up at 6:30 am, I feel terrible. If I wake up around 8 am, I f… by Lily Day

Answer by Lily Day:

I was having the same issues with sleep management, the below product helped me out and you should try it too.

Train Your Brianwaves To Help You Get To Sleep Faster and Enjoy a Deeper, Uninterrupted Nights Sleep.

.

One average healthy adult must sleep for a full sleep cycle.

Well, What is this sleep cycle?

In short its the period time to get healthy sleep. Want detailed data? Google it!

I am here to give the solution directly what you should do.

  1. There is a website called sleepyti.me bedtime calculator.
  1. This tells you, at what time you should sleep and at what time you must wake up.

If you sleep NOW it will tell you at what time you suppose to wake up.

  • You can just click on Zzz button shown below to know better power nap time 😛
  • Say I have clicked now at 02.45 PM It shows the perfect sleep cycles to feel fresh when you wake up.
  • As the text color goes from pink to whitish its like giving better result of waking up with freshness.

HAPPYSLEEPINGCYCLES−PowerNappings.[math]HAPPYSLEEPINGCYCLES−PowerNappings.[/math]

−MGK

Even if I get 8 hours of sleep, if I wake up at 6:30 am, I feel terrible. If I wake up around 8 am, I feel great. What's going on?

Leave a Reply

